Meg Cabot Book Craze!

In my early teen years, I was crazy about Meg Cabot’s books!At present, I have counted 14 books-which (back then) to me cost a fortune. I was a sucker for fictional romance stories and would never put the book down once I started reading it!

But I’m not alone, I am sure there are many of you out there who were ‘Once upon a time’ “fans” of a now considered “lame” author =P

First Book from 'The Mediator' Series

First Book from 'The Mediator' Series

Like many of you, I absolutely loved the ‘Harry Potter’ Series, I don’t know why and I don’t know how, but for some odd reason books from the fantasy/fiction genre have always interested me because they allow me to escape from my quite ‘mundane’ life =)

There’s no doubt that I’m still hooked onto these kind of books..but my last two years of school have steered me away from these genres and instead left me with study material…<sigh>

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!